HOME
PAGE
 ABOUT US
MUSICAL DIRECTOR
CHOIR BOOKINGS NEWS AND
VIEWS

USEFUL
LINKS
 
 
 




For further details about joining the choir or booking us for your function, please contact Alison on 01743 232842 or by email to:
enquiries@ofoneaccord.co.uk

 

 

Confirmed Bookings:

Please Note: We are not able to confirm a booking until we have received your completed Booking Form.

 

2017 

 

Saturday 4th November - Richard Frostick vocal workshop for adult singers and community choirs at Belvidere school - SY2 5LA 10am to 4pm public event - to book a place call 01743 874145 or email admin@shropshiremusicservice.org.uk

 

Wednesday 15th November - Christmas Cracker - switching on of Christmas lights in Shrewsbury approx 7pm - to be confirmed - public event 

 

Sunday 26th November - Pool Quay Church 3pm public event 

 

Sunday 26th November - Tree of Light service, St Mary's, Shrewsbury 7pm public event 

 

Saturday 2nd December - Parade shopping centre, Shrewsbury 11am to 11-45am - public event 

 

Saturday 2nd December - Bucknell Village Hall 7.30pm public event 

 

Monday 4th December - Abbey Court - private event to be confirmed

 

Tuesday 5th December - Concord College 8.10pm - private event

 

Saturday 9th December - Leighton Village Hall - 7.30pm public event 

 

Sunday 10th December - Bowbrook - 4pm - private event

 

Wednesday 13th December - The Pavilion, Alveley 7.45pm - private event

 

Monday 18th December - Shrewsbury Abbey - public event TBC

 

Thursday 21st December - Carol singing - Bicton - public event 

 

Friday 22nd December - Joint concert with Shropshire Girls Choir - Shrewsbury Baptist church, Crowmoor 7pm - public event 

 

Saturday 23rd December - Shrewsbury Market Hall - 11am and 12.30pm public event

 

2018

 

Friday 26th January - Bicton WI - 9pm - private event.

 

 

Please click on one of the illustrations below to open a Booking Form in either Microsoft Word or PDF format:


Booking Forms


     TOP OF PAGE
Musical Director: Alison Stevens    Accompanist: Ann Cain
Registered Charity Number: 1128019
Member of The National Association of Choirs