HOME
PAGE
 ABOUT US
MUSICAL DIRECTOR
CHOIR BOOKINGS NEWS AND
VIEWS

USEFUL
LINKS
 
 
 




For further details about joining the choir or booking us for your function, please contact Alison on 01743 232842 or by email to:
enquiries@ofoneaccord.co.uk

 

Data Protection Policy

Click for more information

 

Confirmed Bookings:

Please Note: We are not able to confirm a booking until we have received your completed Booking Form.

 

2019

 

Saturday 2nd November - Theatre Severn - public event 

 

Saturday 23rd November - Wedding - private event 

 

Sunday 24th November - Tree of Light service, St Mary's Shrewsbury 3pm - public event. 

 

Sunday 1st December - Bowbrook Care Home 2pm - private event 

 

Thursday 5th December - Tanners wines - TBC

 

Friday 6th December - Ditton Priors Village Hall, Ditton Priors, Bridgnorth WV16 6ST with Brown Clee Choir and Shropshire Music Service Stompers children's orchestra - 7.30pm - public event - Tickets available from Ruth 01746 712029 or Ditton Priors Post Office. 

 

Saturday 7th December - A celebration of all things Christmas - with Porthywaen Silver Band plus Guest Artistes - Welshpool Methodist Church, High St, Welshpool - 7.30pm - tickets available from Welshpool Jewellers, Severn Hospice shop, Methodist Church, Flaunt It, Alexanders.- public event 

 

Monday 9th December - TBC 

 

Saturday 14th December - Christmas Film Festival, St Mary's, Shrewsbury - late afternoon/early evening - public event 

 

Tuesday 17th December - Shrewsbury Football Club - TBC - private event 

 

Friday 20th December - Shrewsbury Baptist Church, Crowmoor with Shropshire Girls Choir 7pm - public event 

 

Saturday 21st December - Shrewsbury Market Hall - TBC - public event 

2020

 

Friday 6th November - Joint concert with Much Wenlock Male Voice Choir - TBC - public event

 

Please click on one of the illustrations below to open a Booking Form in either Microsoft Word or PDF format:


Booking Forms


     TOP OF PAGE
Musical Director: Alison Stevens    Accompanist: Ann Cain
Registered Charity Number: 1128019
Member of The National Association of Choirs