HOME
PAGE
 ABOUT US
MUSICAL DIRECTOR
CHOIR BOOKINGS NEWS AND
VIEWS

USEFUL
LINKS
 
 
 




For further details about joining the choir or booking us for your function, please contact Alison on 01743 232842 or by email to:
enquiries@ofoneaccord.co.uk

 

Data Protection Policy

Click for more information

 

Confirmed Bookings:

Please Note: We are not able to confirm a booking until we have received your completed Booking Form.

 

2019

 

Saturday 22nd June - Joint concert with Shropshire Girls Choir - Shrewsbury Baptist Church, Crowmoor - Rotary fundraiser 7.30pm - public event 

 

Sunday 30th June - Shrewsbury Food Festival in the Quarry - 12.30 - 1.30pm - public event 

 

Sunday 30th June - Dorrington Village Hall 3-4pm - private event 

 

Saturday 27th July - Vron Gate Show 2pm to 4pm - public event 

 

Saturday 10th August - Shrewsbury Flower Show - public event 

 

Saturday 21st September - Wedding - TBC - private event

 

Saturday 28th September - venue TBC with Shrewsbury Brass Band 

 

Saturday 5th October - Wem Methodist Church 7pm - public event 

 

Saturday 2nd November - Theatre Severn - TBC - public event 

 

Saturday 23rd November - Wedding - TBC - private event 

 

Sunday 1st December - Bowbrook Care Home 2pm - private event 

 

Friday 6th December - Ditton Priors Village Hall with Brown Clee Choir and Shropshire Music Service Stompers childrens orchestra - 7.30pm - public event 

 

Saturday 7th December - Welshpool - TBC 

 

Friday 20th December - Shrewsbury Baptist Church, Crowmoor with Shropshire Girls Choir 7pm - public event 

 

Saturday 21st December - Shrewsbury Market Hall - TBC - public event 

 

Please click on one of the illustrations below to open a Booking Form in either Microsoft Word or PDF format:


Booking Forms


     TOP OF PAGE
Musical Director: Alison Stevens    Accompanist: Ann Cain
Registered Charity Number: 1128019
Member of The National Association of Choirs