HOME
PAGE
 ABOUT US
MUSICAL DIRECTOR
CHOIR BOOKINGS NEWS AND
VIEWS

USEFUL
LINKS
 
 
 




For further details about joining the choir or booking us for your function, please contact Alison on 01743 232842 or by email to:
enquiries@ofoneaccord.co.uk

 

Data Protection Policy

Click for more information

 

Confirmed Bookings:

Please Note: We are not able to confirm a booking until we have received your completed Booking Form.

 

2018

 

Saturday 3rd Novmber - Church Stretton RBL - Church Stretton School, Shropshire - 7.30pm - tickets 8 pounds - contact John Corfield 01694 722473 public event

 

Sunday 4th November - Bob Chilcott premiere at Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury, Shropshire -  tickets 20 pounds - from Theatre Severn Box office - 01743 281281- public event

 

Sunday 25th November - Pool Quay church 3pm - tickets 8 pounds - contact Peter Clark - 01938 553810 - public event

 

Monday 3rd December - Abbey Court 7pm private event 

 

Thursday 6th December - Shrewsbury Abbey with Shropshire Girls Choir TBC

 

Friday 7th December - Shrewsbury Abbey with Much Wenlock Male Voice Choir  - Alzheimers Carol Concert 7pm - public event

 

Saturday 8th December - St Chad's Church, Shrewsbury, joint concert with Shropshire Girls Choir, Shrewsbury Male Voice Choir and Shrewsbury Brass Band - TBC - public event 

 

Sunday 9th December - Bowbrook House 4pm private event 

 

Monday 10th December - Concord College 5.50 to 6.20pm private event

 

Thursday 13th December - Adcote school TBC - private event 

 

Friday 14th December - Ditton Priors village hall, nr Bridgnorth, Shropshire with Brown Clee choir and Bridgnorth stompers - TBC - public event

 

Tuesday 18th December - Bayston Hill Methodist - 7.30pm - tickets 6 pounds - contact Sandra Robinson - sandrarobinson043@gmail.com

 

Thursday 20th December - Carol singing - TBC - Bicton - public event

 

Friday 21st December - with Shropshire Girls Choir at Shrewsbury Baptist Church, Crowmoor - 7pm public event 

 

Saturday 22nd December - Shrewsbury Market Hall - 11.30am to 12.15pm and 1pm to 1.45pm - public event

 

Please click on one of the illustrations below to open a Booking Form in either Microsoft Word or PDF format:


Booking Forms


     TOP OF PAGE
Musical Director: Alison Stevens    Accompanist: Ann Cain
Registered Charity Number: 1128019
Member of The National Association of Choirs